Contact

[gmap addr=”E E Gunn Reserve”][/gmap]

Facilities:
– Bar
– Canteen
– Clubhouse
– Diamond
– Showers
Activity Days:
Summer Season Men – Firsts, Seconds, Thirds and Fourths (Sunday Afternoon)
Winter Season DBA – Firsts and Seconds (Saturday Afternoon)
Teeball – (Friday Evening)
Under 14 – Sunday Morning
Under 16 – Sunday Morning

OFFICIALS:

Name                                    Position                               Email

Samuel Robertson               President                               sam@jimsbuildinginspections.com.au

Jarrad Barrow                      Secretary

Jeff Hoenig                           Vice President                       jhoenig@bigpond.net.au

Archie Lygris                        Treasurer                               alygris@morrows.com.au

Ben Galpin                            Committee Member            ben@bggd.com.au

Emmanuel Lygris                Committee Member            emmanuel.lygris@gmail.com

Warren Boustead                Committee Member             warren@oortnetworks.com.au

Scott Larkin                          Committee Member

Trifon Stafalis                      Committee Member

Doug Watson                       Committee Member             dougiewatson@hotmail.com

Linda DeFina                       Junior Rep                              linda@defina.net.au